Aircrack-ng forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Aircrack-ng 1.7 release

Sorry Guest, you are banned from posting and sending personal messages on this forum.
This ban is not set to expire.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: monitor mode  (Read 3208 times)

MagicMan

monitor mode
« on: January 10, 2014, 02:51:50 am »

I am new to this software and im already having trouble.  I apologize ahead of time if this is dumb question, or if it has already been asked, i tried looking through the forum before posting to see if anyone else was having this problem but i might have missed it.

Im using the aircrack-ng 1.2 beta 2 and Im running Linux mint 15, and using 3.8.0 kernel